News & Update

  • "Intensive Care Nephrology - Beyond Basics"

Members

Office Bearers
Chairman: Dr Maher Albahrani (Royal Hospital)
Co-chairman: Dr Shanta Kishore (Al-Nahda Hospital) 
Co-ordinator: Dr S Prakash (Royal Hospital) 
Treasurer: Dr Shanta Kishore/ Dr Mathew Mathew (Royal Hospital) 
Member: Dr R.P. Singh (Ibri Hospital)
Member: Dr Khalid Moh`d Awad (Khasab Hospital, Mussandam) 
Member No.6: Dr Mathew Mathew
Member No.7: Dr Rajini Kausalya (Sultan Qaboos University)

Founder Members
Members 2007

Name Email Institution
Dr P Vishnu Prasad wisnoo@gmail.com Atlas Star Medical Centre
Dr Ram Pal Singh tirkha@omantel.net.om IBRI REGIONAL HOSPITAL
Dr Matreja Prakash Viru pmatreja@hotmail.com Royal Hospital
Dr Samy Abdel Rahman samone55555@yahoo.com Nizwa Hospital
Dr Shanta Kishore shanta@omantel.net.om Al Nahda Hospital
Dr Muwassir Mian muwassir@yahoo.com Sohar hospital
Dr Sini Vijyakumari drsiniv@yahoo.co.in Sohar Hospital
Dr Suhair M.Hassoon shayaly999@yahoo.com Rustaq Hospital
Rani Veeramani sssuresh@sancharnet.in Ibri Hospital
Dr Sanjeev Kumar Arumugam ask515@rediffmail.com Ibri regional Hospital
Dr Babji Kalapati bkalapati@yahoo.com Ibri regional Hospital
Dr KV Sudhakaran kvsapgng@omantel.net.om Ibri regional Hospital
Dr Sivasubramanian TA sivata@omantel.net.om Ibri regional Hospital
Dr Samrat Waghaye drwaghaye@rediffmail.com Ibri referral Hospital
Dr Basman Younis Saied basman72@yahoo.com Ibri regional Hospital
Dr Rajen Rai rajenrai@omantel.net.om Sohar Hospital
Dr Hatem Abd El-Ghany Aly Mady hatemmady69@yahoo.com Al-Buraimi Hospital
Dr Abraham Joseph abeyjoe2001@yahoo.co.uk Al-Buraimi Hospital
Dr Partha Sarthi Chatterjee sarathi_chatterjee@yahoo.com Al-Buraimi Hospital
Dr Sangeet sangeet@omantel.net.om Nizwa Hospital
Dr Asha Rani Hanabe Venkatachalaiah hvasha@yahoo.com Emirates Medical centre
Dr Rajeeth Shetty Badur rajeeths@yahoo.com Hamad Medical Corporation
Dr Jose Chirayath drjosechirayath@yahoo.co.in Rustaq Hospital
Dr Michael Joseph michaeljosepht@hotmail.com Rustaq Hospital
Dr K.J.Francis francel9@yahoo.com Rustaq Hospital